EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$11.99

Savings of: $5.61 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 01, 2011

No negative side effects experienced. Unable to tell specific effects as I am taking with a variety of antioxidants and supplements. I would prefer a vcap though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vit d3 5000iu

Posted by Reviewer2936207 on Apr 04, 2011

great service for this product 4 days from order to delivery to uk top service thanx for prompt service highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2019953 on May 05, 2010

Easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top-notch service with quick turn-around time.

Posted by Reviewer3231844 on Oct 26, 2010

I just started these Vit D supps. Good so far!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value product.

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Nov 02, 2010

I'm taking D3 because I live in Northern Heisphere high altitude. Cheapest on the web that I have found

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3030917 on Jul 29, 2010

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit d

Posted by Reviewer2910398 on Aug 17, 2010

5000 is a good dose,much better than the measly recommended amounts of 1000 iu, and far from the toxic limits. People safely take 50,000 units when coming down with something. Combine with high dose of vit c for synergistic immune boost

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great energy boost!

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Sep 06, 2010

great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent and cheap product

Posted by Reviewer3007751 on Sep 07, 2010

Excellent and cheap product and delivery was very fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Blood Pressure.

Posted by Reviewer3302096 on Sep 08, 2010

I had a Vitamin D deficiency (a blood test showed very low) I took 10,000 IU a day for three months and now I take 5,000. This has helped a lot to bring my blood pressure down. I LOVE I-Herb!! I have shopped with them for years and will continue for many more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 132 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »