EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$11.99

Savings of: $5.61 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

doctors best 5000 d3

Posted by Reviewer3355601 on Nov 29, 2010

Great because its super tiny and so easy to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer3007295 on Nov 17, 2010

Love the small capsule size. Very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value product.

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Nov 02, 2010

I'm taking D3 because I live in Northern Heisphere high altitude. Cheapest on the web that I have found

Was this review helpful to you?

Top-notch service with quick turn-around time.

Posted by Reviewer3231844 on Oct 26, 2010

I just started these Vit D supps. Good so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brand

Posted by Sharpie on Oct 26, 2010

I trust Drs Best, prob similar to other brands at 5000IU

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2859870 on Oct 25, 2010

i change to a softgel capsules because i have problem with the had one to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Value

Posted by Reviewer1746150 on Oct 14, 2010

Speed of delivery and price are FANTASTIC! Am recommending iherb to anyone I come into contact with who buys vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1949165 on Sep 23, 2010

I have liked all of Doctor's Best vitamins and I especially like the Vit D3 because the capsules are small and they don't leave an aftertaste like some of the other brands. I'd surely rate it a 5. Sandra from Texas...

Was this review helpful to you?

5,000 IU in one tiny softgel

Posted by Reviewer3117408 on Sep 15, 2010

I take quite a few supplements, so I love that this has 5,000 IU (one pill), and I trust Doctor's Best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Blood Pressure.

Posted by Reviewer3302096 on Sep 08, 2010

I had a Vitamin D deficiency (a blood test showed very low) I took 10,000 IU a day for three months and now I take 5,000. This has helped a lot to bring my blood pressure down. I LOVE I-Herb!! I have shopped with them for years and will continue for many more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 103 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »