EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.97

$29.99

Savings of: $12.02 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unfortunate

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Mar 21, 2014

Unfortunately, this contains " something " that our wonderful norwegian customs will not let through. I therefore am unable to give an opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beats medication

Posted by Reviewer1979849 on Apr 03, 2009

Think highly of this product as I don't have a problem just taking one pill in the morning & one at dinner. Thank you,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This may work for some

Posted by 5468447209556720793 on Jun 19, 2016

I was looking to try products other than Saw Palmetto, and both nettle root and pygeum are in this mix. I have not noticed any improvement since using this product, and perhaps decreased flow rates. It was worth the try but I will probably revert back to using just Saw Palmetto, although I may try pygeum and nettle root separately rather than in a blend such as this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by Reviewer1829732 on Jun 10, 2015

I tried this product and it did nothing to relive my BPH symptoms. There are other products that contain beta-sisterol that lets me sleep through the night which I haven't done for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best flavor

Posted by Reviewer3276282 on Dec 18, 2007

This batch had a strong flavor I didn't notice before; it's the Saw Palmello, which I don't find that pleasant, but I figure it means it's fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I need help with my prostate

Posted by Reviewer1683734 on Oct 01, 2010

Well this is another thing. I'm enjoying taking the product and I feel there are changes taking place but not as quick as I would like them to be. It's early days yet and I feel the changes will be gradual and that's fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great prostate combination

Posted by Reviewer2963268 on Jun 01, 2011

All the nutrients you'd want for a healthy prostate are here in one product, at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate Health

Posted by Reviewer2626743 on Jun 08, 2011

I take this product together with Curcumin with Bioperine three times a day. This is a combination suggested by my naturopathic physician. This has helped quite a bit in improving the health of the prostate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works to help flow

Posted by Reviewer3026274 on Feb 25, 2011

I use this to keep urine flow steady. I combine it with cranberry capsules to avoid infections. This works well because it has all of the latest ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate formula

Posted by Reviewer2308293 on Jul 20, 2011

I am happy with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »