EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great vitamins

Posted by 4923278308994352745 on Apr 28, 2016

great vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

100%

Posted by MR-IVAN-GIZDOV on Apr 08, 2016

100%

Was this review helpful to you?

should be great.

Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

i keep meaning to use the capsules in a skin cream. they can be quite pricey. but i am now moving toward natural vitamins, from whole foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value!

Posted by 5439286831118400062 on Apr 07, 2016

This CoQ10 probably provides the best bang for the buck. My entire family uses this and we always buy this product from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rating

Posted by 5485800693038671484 on Apr 07, 2016

You've always satisfied my needs with excellent products. Thanks for being there

Was this review helpful to you?

yes

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Apr 07, 2016

love this been buying for a yr now

Was this review helpful to you?

Great choice!

Posted by 4707471586969236054 on Apr 03, 2016

Love the Drs. Best products. CoQ 10 is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal BP & Energy

Posted by GraceHope on Mar 21, 2016

I have taken this product for two months along with Now Foods Grape Seed Extract to help manage blood pressure and energy. I no longer have to take blood pressure medications. This also gives me a boost in energy. I take one capsule in the morning with two capsules of grape seed extract, and another capsule right after dinner with two more grape seed capsules. If I take a capsule before bed, I have trouble sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Нравится

Posted by bodryvesely on Mar 19, 2016

Люблю товары этой фирмы. Q10 покупаю Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10, 100 mg, 120 Softgels Мягкие капсулы нравятся больше.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 16, 2016

High quality product and so many health benefits. I buy this for other family member and it definitely seems to reduce his blood pressure. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 1177 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »