EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dr. Best Q10 with Bioperine

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Feb 11, 2015

I like this because it has the extra pepper extract for more absorption. Also the price is right. And reading the info, it seems that this company uses acceptable quality standards in their manufacturing. I usually choose this brand instead of Now, because they are cheaper and of acceptable quality. Hope I am right!

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 with BioPerine

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Feb 09, 2015

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5332204207212732622 on Feb 05, 2015

Currently observing the effectivess over a longer period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best CoQ10

Posted by 5222415138968364088 on Feb 05, 2015

This product is supporting my heart health & as it was recommended by my doctor, I am very happy to continue using it through your company. The main reason is that the cost is much lower than I can purchase it from my specialist chemist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr,'s Best CoQ10

Posted by 5743910505952145719 on Jan 26, 2015

I will be returning these items. I had major abdominal surgery in 1993 and these capsules seem to be irritating my condition. I have liked everything else I have ordered from you and will order again. Somehow my order got duplicated and I opened one box but have the second one unopened. Thank you Vera Marolt

Was this review helpful to you?

Allen Paul

Posted by 4757130591084947150 on Jan 26, 2015

This replaces like product at a much more economical price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5625814310690559040 on Jan 26, 2015

Started taking these to treat mildly high blood pressure, and I think it worked. Can't say much if it was their effectiveness, or other supplements I started taking at same time, but I've also had more energy since then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tällä jaksat

Posted by 5525541882922214255 on Jan 24, 2015

Tämä antaa voimia koko päivälle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrived on time & as expected

Posted by 5736203500348134647 on Jan 20, 2015

Helps with focus - helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel more energized!

Posted by 5742009179081650762 on Jan 17, 2015

Feel more energized! I can feel a surge of energy after taking this one... I plan to take this one continuously as I need...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 1180 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »