EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I've used these for over a year..

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. and can't really say for sure what they do, but I've read so much good reviews on CoQ10 that I'm gonna take these as long as I live :) PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product. The capsules are easy to swallow

Posted by shortandsweet on Apr 23, 2013

My skin has become more flexible, its color healthier and The overall feeling much better. I'm much more vital. I took them along with omega 3 for optimal absorption.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy this

Posted by Robertdknauf on Apr 22, 2013

I have felt the energy and improvements after taking these for a few weeks...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 16, 2016

High quality product and so many health benefits. I buy this for other family member and it definitely seems to reduce his blood pressure. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews by clicking on my username.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!!

Posted by 5699502493395107983 on Jun 26, 2013

Very quality product! Special thanks for support order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by karishma on Sep 10, 2013

What can I say, I am very pleased with this CoQ10 brand. I have noticed that my bleeding gum has improved greatly and my facial skin looks brighter. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by 5056833015021915638 on Sep 19, 2013

I definately recommend Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 100mg a day. I feel a definate change to the better when combining with Alpha Lipoic Acid for pain in my lower legs and feet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5360088183757608141 on Sep 21, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is very much

Posted by angelcey1 on Sep 27, 2013

Is very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves you feeling energized all day!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 24, 2013

Word of warnin though: DO NOT TAKE THIS BEFORE SLEEPING. If not you're have insomnia...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 1266 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »