EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 16, 2016

High quality product and so many health benefits. I buy this for other family member and it definitely seems to reduce his blood pressure. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews by clicking on my username.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by karishma on Sep 10, 2013

What can I say, I am very pleased with this CoQ10 brand. I have noticed that my bleeding gum has improved greatly and my facial skin looks brighter. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by 5056833015021915638 on Sep 19, 2013

I definately recommend Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 100mg a day. I feel a definate change to the better when combining with Alpha Lipoic Acid for pain in my lower legs and feet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5360088183757608141 on Sep 21, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is very much

Posted by angelcey1 on Sep 27, 2013

Is very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves you feeling energized all day!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 24, 2013

Word of warnin though: DO NOT TAKE THIS BEFORE SLEEPING. If not you're have insomnia...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!!

Posted by 5699502493395107983 on Jun 26, 2013

Very quality product! Special thanks for support order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a healthier heart

Posted by Reviewer1703032 on Jul 01, 2016

this product is a great aid for treating high blood pressure and all sorts of heart problems. thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5392542740415295615 on Jul 09, 2016

I'm a big fan of this brand and had been reading about CoQ10 for a while for a variety reasons not just limited to heart and GI (absorption). This was a first time purchase of this product for me and I'm very glad I bought it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer2857578 on Jul 11, 2016

I feel the difference in energy levels, especially when combined with a high quality vit b complex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 1239 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »