EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.77

$29.99

Savings of: $14.22 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Balancing Neurotransmitters.

Posted by Reviewer2849284 on Apr 14, 2015

I recently removed the 5-HTP from my supplement line-up because I was exhibiting signs of too much serotonin. L-Theanine is a precursor to other neurotransmitters and seems to be useful and have a balancing effect, especially for those of us with fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My alertness pill

Posted by 5005158105221154605 on Mar 25, 2015

Getting the best of it all. The alertness, calm frame of mind minus the caffeine jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I really like this

Posted by 5705677441378953977 on Mar 23, 2015

I take these 2-4 for a day and feel less angry feelings and less stress. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by 4951616243068833646 on Jan 27, 2015

My son finds he thinks more clearly when he takes this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

L-Theanine works great

Posted by 5741836419234565606 on Jan 11, 2015

its effects are very mild and non drowsy. At first I thought its not working and almost about give it up but one day at work accidentally I found that I am so relaxed and not at all bothered about my surrounding whether anyone watching me and completely concentrated on my work. That's something never happened in my entire life. I love it. I try to overdose then for even better results but it made me lazy and a bit less energetic. Stick with one tablet first thing in the morning. It lasts until afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good to reduce anxiety and help with sleep

Posted by 4994195959423877731 on Dec 28, 2014

This seems to help with sleep efficiency. I feel more rested when I take this along with tryptophan. I take 2 an hour before bed and it helps to get deeper sleep . It also helps in the morning along with coffee to aid in concentration and clearer thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Nov 09, 2014

good for middle of the night wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Suntheanine

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Nov 07, 2014

I stick with this brand, works great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relaxation/stress reduction

Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Oct 29, 2014

Did not work that well for me. It instantly makes me extremely sleepy and causes headache. It is recommended to take it away from food but I think I am going to try and take it with/immediately after a meal...or it may simply be too strong for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hard to say

Posted by 5664426476244800690 on Oct 16, 2014

It is hard for me to say if L-theanine has an effect on me, but I can say that It doesn't have any negative side effects. I think its worth looking at since it is a naturally occurring substance.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 200 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »