EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by 5588432105353733235 on Jan 26, 2014

I'm normally not very picky when it comes to these sorts of snacks/meals, but I have to say that this was sort of disappointing. Mostly because of the noodles - they taste like cardboard! Would recommend their Minestrone Soup over this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comfort food that's healthy

Posted by 4829301476054275896 on Dec 28, 2013

Best ramen soup in a cup (or a dried block) I've ever tried. I don't know what a vegan chicken is, but I'm fine with them. Directions are complete and have no surprises and the packaging all recycles. This is a 5 star product in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this ramen

Posted by 5687671174714625289 on Jan 02, 2014

Finally I can get ramen that is vegan as well as non-gmo and soy free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5066904357830902579 on Jun 07, 2014

This is my favourite Dr McDougall soup!

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER AND Healthier THAN ANY OTHER RAMEN!

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Jan 09, 2015

Its simplicity is fantastic , wait a good 8 minutes and you have a hot lunch or dinner

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this very much.

Posted by Reviewer2046670 on Mar 16, 2016

Unlike many other Asian soups that are spicy, this is not, which is good. The noodles taste great. This is one of my favorite soups, and that includes canned soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Nov 04, 2011

This is not my favorite of the McDougall's cups (I like the spicier Kung Pao and Teriyaki), but it's a good vegan alternative to high-fat chicken ramen cups.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Reviewer2504872 on Jan 19, 2012

Very good product, strong taste, good amout of sodiun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soup. You can't go wrong eating this stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1585335 on Aug 09, 2012

It is decent soup -- much healhier than Lipton junk soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Jan 03, 2014

It was quite tasty (but not enough salt as for me), so I think I will try more products of this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »