EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not as interesting as I hoped

Posted by 5726166622671274308 on Feb 25, 2016

As in the title.

Was this review helpful to you?

not tasty

Posted by 4667439534621464973 on Jan 19, 2016

it's fine but i had to add spices to it . i wont order again

Was this review helpful to you?

poor packaging

Posted by 5438718331504157619 on Jan 26, 2015

Although the soup is very good, all three tops of these soups had been punctured in the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Liv

Posted by 5226189186699339619 on Nov 12, 2014

Tastes yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena cena

Posted by 5086637323906903528 on May 09, 2014

Nos ha gustado mucho, te saca de muchos apuros y es muy completa. Pica pero no hace daño al estómago, que yo tenía miedo porque no tolero el picante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy picante

Posted by Reviewer3141919 on May 07, 2014

No me gustó porque era muy picante, pero reconozco que si os gusta la comida tailandesa, se le parecía mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste great!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste and Texture is good

Posted by 5532496297731106086 on Mar 18, 2014

It's a great option for quick meal. Can't ask a lot for a gluten free and MSG free instant food but the taste and texture is good; just place orders for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick Fix

Posted by 5204196752948176147 on Jan 28, 2014

It's easy to make, I just add boiling water I'm and ready to eat in 6 min. The favors match nicely "real" Thai food (I used to live in Thailand). But for my taste it's a bit too salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »