EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.37

$24.99

Savings of: $4.62 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ms Adel

Posted by 5587776736154681528 on May 03, 2016

I have been using Astaxanthin for about six months. Since, my skin has never looked healthier. I recover much quicker from working out and have not been struck down with cold or flu. My health is at its optimum. I use Dr Mercola brand as being the most trusted high quality product on the market. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pricey and can't see any difference

Posted by 5046798121479975201 on Aug 12, 2015

I read the reviews and decided to try it, but I think it's overpriced. Maybe I was paying for the brand, but now that I've tried it I wont buy it again because I don't see or feel any difference. Might be because of the low dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer3176463 on Apr 06, 2014

I trust Mercola to source the purest supplements around. I have included this in my diet and I feel like I have more energy and my skin looks more vibrant. I'm also not as easy to burn as normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2558127 on Mar 06, 2014

Dr. Mercola never disappoints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer1646331 on Aug 12, 2013

Thanks for a quick easy professional service. Delivery was quick and the product excellent. Thank you once again. Rob

Was this review helpful to you?

A little spendy

Posted by 5383195694563855329 on Feb 04, 2013

But well worth the cost...I have found this to be the best

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

astaxanthin (Mercola)

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Nov 22, 2012

This seems to be very good. No particular effects from it, but i believe it to be excellent quality. I eat a lot of anti-oxidant food and don't get sunburnt, and haven't been out in the sun for hours to see if the astaxanthin has added anything, but i expect it to have done.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but expensive

Posted by Reviewer3181511 on Oct 01, 2012

it is good but I think it is expensive for the value

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

grande!

Posted by Reviewer1501721 on Sep 23, 2012

me ayuda a las articulaciones mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ace

Posted by Reviewer1140563 on Sep 13, 2012

You need to look at how much Astaxanthin you actually get from the product this is one of the best. Dr Mecola products are high quality there is no fillers and rubbish in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »