EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.37

$24.99

Savings of: $4.62 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

dr mercola astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer3277093 on Aug 13, 2012

I wouldn't buy this product again as it is very messy with capsules leaking everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Propably the best

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on May 09, 2012

Propably the best Astaxanthin on the market today. Pay attention to the ingredients, ALA and Perilla Seed which enhances absorbtion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Quality

Posted by khessel on Aug 25, 2012

Dr. Mercola's products are superb quality. I am so glad that iHerb offers them. Astaxanthin is supposed to be a powerful antioxidant. I often take this product after being out in the sun to prevent skin damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for vegetarians!

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Jun 27, 2012

This is a great source of algae. I've been taking it daily for a few months and feel so much better! The only thing I dislike is that it contains beeswax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best astaxanthin

Posted by GallaChiro on Jan 16, 2012

Good product and strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ace

Posted by Reviewer1140563 on Sep 13, 2012

You need to look at how much Astaxanthin you actually get from the product this is one of the best. Dr Mecola products are high quality there is no fillers and rubbish in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little spendy

Posted by 5383195694563855329 on Feb 04, 2013

But well worth the cost...I have found this to be the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be the best on Market

Posted by Reviewer3304118 on Mar 02, 2012

I believe in Dr. Mercola and his products. I hope iHerb will continue to carry it and maybe others from this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

One month's supply..

Posted by NarnianGirl on Aug 15, 2012

While I trust Dr. Mercola and his products, one month is too short to tell me any results. At least I didn't feel worse :) I believe it's the long term effects that tell you whether this is worth purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but expensive

Posted by Reviewer3181511 on Oct 01, 2012

it is good but I think it is expensive for the value

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »