EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.37

$33.75

Savings of: $1.38 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Animal Probiotic on the Market!

    Posted by 4802982948711924215 on Oct 15, 2013

    This product is amazing. It does not need to be refrigerated. It contains 14 strains of good bacteria (more than I have seen in any other animal probiotic). It is GMP certified. And, also very important, my dogs eat it up just fine. I have been buying this product for a very long time and I will not stop any time soon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cat loves it!

    Posted by healthfirst on Sep 10, 2014

    Wish I had known about this product years ago when my other cats were alive. My new cat doesn't detect this at all I've had cats that had IBD, intestinal/bowel cancer and I NEVER want that to happen again. Just trying to do all that I can to keep my new cat healthy with no allergy or intestinal problems.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Used for dog allergies

    Posted by 5338566411896964048 on May 08, 2014

    My dog's allergies have almost entirely cleared up after using this for 2 months (therapeutic dose of one scoop per day). I combined this with high quality dog food (Origen) and Udo's Choice powdered vitamins on a daily basis, and his scratching and scabbing have subsided considerably. For my 12lb Italian Greyhound, it lasts about a month to a month and a half. I have not tried any other, cheaper products, but this one did the job.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect solution to cats' loose stools

    Posted by 5529029022557969091 on Nov 23, 2014

    Absolutely happy with this product. It is odourless and my cats have no problems eating their raw meat mixed with this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer2929277 on Jul 03, 2014

    Helps my middle age miniature schnauzer bounce back from a year-long battle from misdiagnosed colitis/IBS.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5260462650185985236 on Nov 14, 2012

    My cat had a diarrhea for about a week... After i start to use Dr.Mercola Probiotics, diarrhea stopped

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by 5536942466330492753 on Aug 09, 2015

    My second purchase. Really powerful probiotic. Helped my dog recover from her Clostridium bacteria attack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product.

    Posted by 5626230673340158517 on Sep 02, 2014

    The best one for my dog ive tried so far. Does wonders for his healthproblems (skin and gut).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotic

    Posted by 5433713281902372804 on Apr 22, 2014

    This probiotic works well. It is easy to mix in food and seems to do the job. Our dog has bouts of bad diarrhea and this has helped to keep her stool firm. Hope it continues. Fast shipping from the company, too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer3068236 on Oct 17, 2015

    This is the best probiotic I've found for our 16 year old Australian Shepherd. I helps her to keep her gut healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »