EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.95

$29.29

Savings of: $5.34 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cannot be more pure

    Posted by DinaB123 on Jul 02, 2012

    The capsules are from fish gelatin. Such a rarity! I take it over any other from of gelatin. Unlike ubiquinone, ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is highly bioactive, it does not require prior conversion in the body. Since we lose the natural ability to convert ubiquinone with age, older individuals should take ubiquinol for maximum effect. Pricey, but is is worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    . Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2411129 on Apr 12, 2013

    This product hurt my stomach so badly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquiol

    Posted by Reviewer2033686 on May 07, 2014

    I did a lot of research online on ubiquinol vs coq10 and decided to take ubiquinol. I feel more energetic. My only problem with it is that the gelatin capsules are made from fish. I am going to finish this bottle and go with a different brand that doesn't use gelatin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by Nemo67 on Aug 20, 2013

    First time i use this kind of Ubiquinol,following dr Mercola suggestions. taking two pills per day (breakfast and lunch) i feel more energetic. Very glad there are no fillers,blinders or stearates!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by 5324906513910600069 on Aug 02, 2016

    It's nice to find a product line that you can trust, and I do trust the Mercola name to provide the best products available. I've read many articles concerning the benefits of adding CoQ10 to your supplement regime and, as I understand it, research has made clear that if you are over 25 years of age, you should be taking Ubiquinol rather than simply taking CoQ10. I've been pleased with the results which for me has been a boost in energy as well as (hopefully) protecting against the damage caused by free radicals which is hard to determine because they can't be seen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr Mercola says its the best

    Posted by Reviewer2303362 on Oct 05, 2013

    I trust Dr Mercola so happy to recommend his CoQ10, only time will tell if its working on the inside to keep me young!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1562721 on Sep 19, 2013

    did not really notice any thing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not For Me!

    Posted by MarieMR on Nov 10, 2013

    This gave me a tummy ache. Went back to good old CoQ10 tablets. Gave these to my mum who did not get a tummy ache but she does not feel they gave her more energy. Iherb has provided me with fast delivery and packs products very carefully. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule!

    Posted by MilanVacekCZ on Nov 14, 2013

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule! Much more effective than regular CO-Q10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great preparation

    Posted by 5715744709560861053 on May 21, 2016

    No issues with taking supplement tried others but this could be the best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »