EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

previous fragrance better...

Posted by 4947023609707552878 on Apr 27, 2016

It's a great soap. I used it for a couple of years and like it very much. Works well for me - cleanse well and shea provides smooth skin after washing. I used as facial soap too. However with the latest new packing (which is ok) comes with a new fragrance. I very much prefer the original (or previous) fragrance!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it.

Posted by 5442289535225062258 on Mar 31, 2016

I was looking for the organic body soap with not strong fragrance. Then I found it. It is what i looked for! Even I gave my friends for their b-day gifts. They loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sensitive skin

Posted by 4612845937338302234 on Mar 14, 2016

I like how it is gentle on my skin and have purchased this product many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for face & body

Posted by lissawesome on Jan 24, 2016

I've been using this for around 2 years and have no complaints so far. This is far more moisturising than the one without shea in it. I usually use cleansers/washes specific to body part(s), I found it gentle and mild enough to use this on my face as well (I've tried NutriBoitic's Skin Cleanser - unfortunately it made my sensitive skin red and blotchy).

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile

Posted by prudencettwong on Sep 30, 2015

Good for various uses. I use it mostly as body wash and hand wash, and sometimes as face wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by 4854896250547764176 on Aug 31, 2015

Lasts such a long time too

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for body, horrible for face

Posted by itsbatman on Jul 23, 2015

This is hands down the best body wash I have ever used. I use it with EcoTools Recycled Bath & Shower Gloves, and my skin has never felt better. So soft and smooth. You can really feel the shea butter. As a face wash on the other hand. Worst soap I have ever used. It felt great the first two days. Really great. Like.. "this might be it" great. Face was silky smooth. Until i realized what it really did was add a microfilm of what I think is the shea butter on my entire face, which made my pores clog up like never before, and I got these painful red spots all over both my chins (where I usually never get any outbreaks). 10/10 will buy again as a body wash, but will keep it as far away from my face as I possibly can.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This stuff is the best!

Posted by 5712186696656275430 on Jul 21, 2015

Lasts aaages, feels good, makes me clean, scrub up good ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very mild and nice smell

Posted by 5109487438814670079 on Jul 04, 2015

I purchased a small bottle of this soap in a local store and I'm slowly falling in love with this. I use this soap for shower and as facial cleanser, the smells is good, quite relaxing and it's very mild and gentle, I think it's good for normal to oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dr.Woods Pure Black Soap

Posted by 5263411365639902829 on May 12, 2015

This soap gets rid of blemishes. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 307 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »