EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$45.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1745270 on Nov 13, 2010

This is a great and powerful extract of wild reishi mushroom which is rare. The wild version of the mushroom has more power than cultivated and you can feel it here. It is very expenive and doesn't last long which is the downside. I plan to use it as an occasional treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST EVER!

Posted by Reviewer1902681 on Sep 21, 2011

This reishi is the best I have ever taken, along with Ron's Duanwood reishi. Ron's extracts are by the far the best I have tried, they are super potent, and cheap, considering the quality of the product you are getting. Get thi reishi. It will change your life :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't notice any difference

Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Apr 12, 2013

I'd love to be one of those people who had a beautiful experience with this product, but I didn't. No real difference except a little emptier wallet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb reishi

Posted by 4721186692187163565 on Jan 11, 2014

Although "expensive" this is actually a great value, I highly recommend all of Dragon Herb's reishi and in my humble opinion this is among the very best reishi available. Highly concentrated, you can visibly see, taste and feel the potency and authenticity of this excellent reishi.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic so far

Posted by Reviewer2977710 on Oct 03, 2010

Though this is expensive it has been fantastic. Great for stabilising the mind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 4766017861742291760 on Jun 26, 2016

how they are able to make such a wonderful extract is beyond me. I'd love to know

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calm

Posted by 4981954405561968201 on Sep 11, 2016

you feel calm, relieves stress and makes you forget about small problems and puts you in a sense of wellbeing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BRENT S

Posted by CellRejuvenator on Apr 29, 2011

EXCELLENT PRODUCT I USE THIS AT NIGHT RELAXES ME WITH OUT MAKING ME GROGY GREAT IMMUNE ENHANCER

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wild mushrooms are the most potent

Posted by 4816614578323688251 on Dec 14, 2015

I love dragon herbs they make herbs the way it should Reishi considered as the best Shen herb in the world, the wild one is very rare But Ron teegarden makes mostly Wild herbs This reishi is superb, it gives that shen feeling and beat depression and anxiety

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5621328757549345176 on Oct 11, 2016

Excellent product and iherb makes it easy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »