EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    PERFECT FOR SWEET BEVERAGES ...

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    the idea of "on the spot" mill will keep your nutmeg pinches fresh every time as you grind it,as oppose to nutmeg powder that loses its taste & freshness in a few weeks/months time,try adding a pinch to Cocoa drink,yummy yam...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fast shipping, good product

    Posted by Reviewer1408023 on Sep 16, 2011

    A friend from South Africa asked me to order her this nutmeg mill. She had one that lasted for a few years. With her Dutch roots, she uses nutmeg in many of her dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummmm!

    Posted by Reviewer1656058 on Jan 11, 2012

    We were amazed at the difference between fresh ground nutmeg and our old nutmeg powder. Over the Holidays it made a wonderful addition to our eggnog. My husband is hooked and we're excited to try it on other foods. I also read that it's a good idea to keep nutmeg in the refrigerator if not used that often. (I don't do much baking)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

    This very fragrant nutmeg

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great spice

    Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Feb 26, 2012

    Fresh ground makes a world of difference.From now on when I can get a spice in a mill I am going for if.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Drogheria & Alimentari, Nutmeg Mill, 1.41 oz (40 g)

    Posted by 5193362773176349740 on Oct 08, 2012

    OK!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gives a nice powdered nutmeg

    Posted by Reviewer1745273 on Jan 12, 2013

    Perfect for topping on your tea, chai tea, cereal, or even a nice twist on cinnamon toast. I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by 5516915854811482526 on Jan 30, 2013

    This is the first time I ordered from your company and it will not be the last. Excellant service in fact the best. The nutmeg mill is a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Spice

    Posted by 5395102759469678777 on Mar 22, 2014

    I had a different brand of nutmeg in a similar jar, but it was no longer available locally when I was using up the last of it. So, Internet. My old jar, different brand, was a few YEARS old, and was still wonderful. If it was a 10, this is a 9.75. Both are/were far superior to the pre-ground stuff usually available. A sprinkle of this nutmeg, some cinnamon, vanilla, and a squirt of liquid sucralose in a cup of skim milk is a treat this diabetic person enjoys very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product at a ridiculous price

    Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

    Our nutmeg very expensive, and buy powder it really pointless after a long time I found this product excellent and his price could grind then it really fresh. Perfect solution - I'll will buy it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »