EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really like this

    Posted by 5245628907543027711 on May 01, 2016

    I am really impressed with these mills. Provide the freshest flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by 5067692938104412033 on Apr 09, 2016

    it is amazing really it gives you the smell and taste of reall garlic I like it soooo much and it is worth to have it in you kitchen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by 5542781767456191350 on Dec 06, 2015

    Was a little skeptical initially but this tastes and feels like fresh garlic because of the spicy note.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Drogheria & Alimentari Organic Garlic Mill

    Posted by 5651916384965771650 on Sep 05, 2015

    This is the BEST garlic grinder I have ever used!!! Been using it for many years and have GIFTED it to everyone who loves to cook! I can't say enough good things about it. I put this in just about everything I cook and it makes food taste so good. I even use the garlic grinder in recipes with crushed garlic because the flavor is so good that I feel it even increases the flavor of fresh garlic!!! Add it to anything you would like to have with garlic and even things you wouldn't usually put garlic in for enhanced flavor, i.e. tuna salad, egg salad, chicken salad...Add it to all vegetable salads..Crush it on raw meats and fish before cooking...Pizza...Crush it over spinach and other vegetables you are cooking...Another advantage is it is a quick way to get garlic flavor in your cooking when you don't have time to chop! It is absolutely the most useful and valued item in my kitchen!!! You will love it, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love This Garlic!!

    Posted by 5427055340165143119 on Sep 03, 2015

    I first bought this in my local grocery store, marked down because they were discontinuing it. I loved it, so I searched on the internet, knowing there had to be somewhere that I could purchase it. I found it here & am ecstatic to know that I don't have to hide my garlic & use it sparingly because I might not be able to get any more. Thank you for carrying this brand iHerb!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by 5477212690872686996 on Mar 10, 2015

    I had bought this organic garlic in the grocery store before and loved it, but then I couldn't find it anywhere when I went to buy it again. I use it on just about anything I would ordinarily use salt on. iHerb offers a great price so I bought three to save on s&h. I'll be ordering again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    World Traveler

    Posted by 5425332178695721346 on Feb 05, 2015

    You cannot have too much garlic! Travels well or great for home usage. I bought a couple so I could carry one, leave one home and gave the others to my kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by viktoria99 on Jan 05, 2015

    super

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5419295434415832813 on Dec 20, 2014

    This is a good product, it's a little bothersome to use as the granules take some time to come out. The garlic is great but if you like a strong garlic flavour like I do it takes a while to get your dish there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love this Garlic

    Posted by 5664352622271425795 on Aug 27, 2014

    I love this garlic. It is a product of Italy and not China. It is flavorful and the mill is very easy to use. I use this garlic instead of garlic salt. Great, robust flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »