EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good mixability

Posted by 5607112305918051790 on Oct 16, 2013

Mixability: Excellent. Taste: Pretty bland and tasteless like oatmeal. But I like it this way. I've tasted far too many yucky whey to disagree with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5750461598259401452 on Oct 28, 2013

Tastes pretty good & mixes well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great choice!

Posted by 5657151232188042475 on Feb 13, 2014

tastes well - has almost no csrbs - easy to stir. Best performance I ever have experienced with protein powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasing Protein around..

Posted by Reviewer3018228 on Jan 31, 2012

Great taste, easy mixing.. got all the right ingredients and low carb.. perfect protein powder..!! I also bought the "Swiss Chocolate" - they are both really great tasting..

Was this review helpful to you?

ahmed

Posted by 5682138893362509001 on Mar 07, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!!

Posted by 5709658266760560275 on Jul 28, 2014

very good!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE TASTE AND GOOD PRICE

Posted by 5714075205732635860 on Dec 23, 2014

GOT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AND ITS THE 2ND PURCHASE. HE LIKES IT ALOT.HOPE TO GET MORE BETTER DEALS IN FUTURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1413779 on Dec 10, 2015

Use at night before bed and mix with whey after a workout it tastes fantastic and keeps you feeling full.. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein

Posted by 5112142792818789988 on Jun 04, 2016

Very good teast´╝îit is deserved to buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total