EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$17.99

Savings of: $7.50 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's very effective and powerful solution

Posted by Reviewer1484772 on Aug 18, 2011

I lost approximately 5 kg of fat without any loss of muscle bulk. Dymatyze L-Carnitine is extremely effective and useful product. Great respect to iHerb for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8 4 Energy & Fat Loss

Posted by Reviewer2551185 on Nov 06, 2012

A lot of energy can't wait to hit the gym. Can really feel the product working making you sweat and move quicker and longer throughout my workouts. Within first 3 weeks have lost 3kg. Not bad considering! Will Stay On This Product! A True Keeper!!! A Must Have If Wanting To Shred The Fat.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for glucose

Posted by 5634042129934005109 on Jan 29, 2013

I have a Type 2 diabetes, and I started to use this for weight loss. I found that my blood glucose level dropped after using this pill although I haven't noticed weight loss. I have used this only for 2 weeks now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hels a lot

Posted by Reviewer2366257 on Jul 16, 2012

A lot more energy even in the hardest cutting... Very nice, very aidy!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know yet

Posted by 5090459896696379683 on Oct 04, 2013

I know L Carnitine for a long time but I never had tried. I'm waiting a few days to start using L Carnitine. I hope it works well for burning fat process. Sorry about my very bad english 'cause I'm brazilian.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS! WORKS! WORKS!

Posted by Reviewer2150370 on Sep 28, 2011

Good. Helps to lose weight very quickly. Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carnitine Xtreme

Posted by byhumberto on Jul 13, 2012

FINE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok for jocks, not for slobs

Posted by Reviewer2871830 on Oct 13, 2013

Took this product as a part of my helthy diet and excercise plan, and it does enhance my performance a little bit. It doesn't seem to affect on straightly on fat burning of my body tough, but my muscles don't get fatigued so fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for price

Posted by 5441458341440734607 on Mar 29, 2013

Really helps to lose weight! I have lost 2 kg easily. Can't wait to order it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just nice, !

Posted by CLICK-ME-FOR-S10-OFFXD on May 30, 2013

Very Good! AAA+++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »