EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.19

$8.99

Savings of: $0.80 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrible

Posted by Butterfly on Feb 11, 2014

Some nibs tasted of tobacco and some of cat wee. I'll never ever try this brand again, wasted money.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Mar 13, 2014

The last time I bought raw cacao nibs in ireland they were so bitter, nothing like these. I could just eat a handful of these straight from the bag.As with all earth circle organics products I have bought I have given these 5 star's too.This brand is so good just wish iherb would stock their products in 16oz bags too and add some more of their products to their online store.The cost of these is great too, will defiently buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

No bitter taste.

Posted by 5551709581527236582 on May 01, 2015

I prefer these cacao nibs to other brands simply because of the method in which they are created, not being exposed to the high temperatures of others. I always purchase multiple bags of these at a time. (They add a nutritious choc hit to all your smoothie blends).

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 5382238830092373726 on Mar 25, 2015

Tried it for the first time today. It tasted rancid, unlike other raw cacao nibs i have tried in the past. it was as if the product has lost its freshness and had a stale 'pantry' smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

We love these.

Posted by Mangoes on Sep 07, 2013

So much cheaper than in NZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1232864 on Nov 11, 2013

I choose organic products always when possible. This product was not exactly the top quality but good. The texture was good but some of the nibs tasted mold for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by chantale on Oct 08, 2013

Good taste ! Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Oct 29, 2013

perfect for my home made chocolates and ice creams

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao nibs

Posted by Ronolss on May 29, 2014

Tasty, good quality nibs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm. Love it!!!

Posted by 5338688565603870271 on Jul 15, 2014

Mmm. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »