EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works and smells like fresh pear

Posted by Reviewer1042662 on May 04, 2011

It's my first natural dishmate - it really make dishes clean and I love how it smells! Like real fresh pear. Else it is good for my hands (I have dry skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural pear smell

Posted by olyamozh on May 30, 2012

I am now ordering the second bottle as the smell of pear is very, very nice and a bit unusual to find in a dishwashing liquid. Also it does the job perfectly, although it is not very concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good.

Posted by BlahRa on Oct 04, 2011

Doesn't dry out hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3340548 on Oct 13, 2011

Smells like a pear juice. Not damage skin, clean well like any chemical washer, but all natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by FataMorgana on Jun 13, 2011

Oh, how wonderful smells of pear))) I love this scent! And washed well fat. As part of the natural surfactants derived from coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good and works great

Posted by organicreviews on Aug 12, 2011

I really like the smell of pear. When it is used, I can smell the scent of pear slightly, not too strong . The soap is very gentle on hands and it wash off the oil well.

Was this review helpful to you?

dankors

Posted by Reviewer1202513 on Nov 21, 2011

Now it's just always buy dishwashing detergent, natural scent, good composition, excellent washing the dishes, does not dry your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

lemmik

Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

hea hind, hea lõhn, peseb hästi.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1025844 on Oct 08, 2011

Good scent and strong for oil...

Was this review helpful to you?

Realy pearl

Posted by Reviewer2637559 on Sep 26, 2011

Pleasant facility for dishes. Will be one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »