EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    All natural and does a wonderful job at keeping my baby's bottom smooth and sore-free!

    Posted by 5364698044247189572 on May 01, 2014

    The bottom balm is all natural, non-toxic and my baby, who has sensitive skin, has never reacted to this product. I have used it when my baby's bottom has shown the slitest redness, and the bottom balm helps the skin find it's natural balance again within hours. Its soothing and healing properties should be enough for any parent to want to use such a wonderful and natural product on their precious baby's bottom. I have used other products in this series as well and can't speak highly enough about them! Thank you Iherb for having this product line!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A life saver

    Posted by WonderfulReverie on May 06, 2014

    Works wonderfully at healing any redness anywhere. I've been using this faithfully since my baby was a newborn and that was over a year ago. I'm on my 5th jar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Upsid3down on Jul 30, 2015

    Love the herbal smell of the balm and appears to be working well as a moisturizer and to prevent diaper rash. The Consistency makes it easy to apply, which is great. Ingredients seem fantastic too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product

    Posted by 4697539491383752046 on Aug 05, 2015

    I am absolutely in love with this balm! Makes baby skin soft and hydrates it perfectly. The scent is amazing as well. I am definitely recommending it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by 5127435747976256459 on Dec 11, 2015

    Perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by 4792730282986537444 on Dec 12, 2015

    Is an excellent product!! The best ever and i would strongly recommend to all.. Must try this!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No rushes any more!

    Posted by kristam on Jun 27, 2014

    Spreads easily on baby bottom , has a gentle smell and it is actually working! No rushes any more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    baby has allergy

    Posted by 5521731310772436222 on Jul 05, 2014

    my baby does not tollerate this balm, but I like it and use it when I have skin problems

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this the most

    Posted by 4886408293126751116 on Jan 19, 2016

    This is the best bottom balm I have ever used so far

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great

    Posted by Reviewer3003383 on Jan 20, 2016

    Very good for diaper rash, I sometimes put this on first, followed by a heavier cream if the rash is bad; some food sensitivities caused a bad rash from his stools.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 174 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »