EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.59

$2.00

Savings of: $0.41 (21% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too rigid

Posted by VeganVoff on Feb 23, 2011

It's ok, but too stiff/rigid for my liking. I still use it, but will exchange it for a softer one when I come across one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1399745 on Feb 09, 2010

I will buy backups of this, it's so great! My skin looks better than ever:)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Dec 29, 2010

I had not used a loofah before so was impressed by how smooth it made my skin without being too harsh with scrubbing. Will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 26, 2012

It is nice to clean face with this, I use it to clean make up, mask, scrub, etc. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Agresiva con mi piel.

Posted by Elisabb on Apr 01, 2013

Tengo que utilizarla con mucha mucha delicadeza porque sino me resulta muy agresiva para mi piel

Was this review helpful to you?

Una esponja exfoliante de 10

Posted by vegoku on Jul 01, 2013

Es una esponjita exfoliante para la cara buenísima. Es suave, pero a la vez realiza una exfoliación que te deja la cara lisita, lisita. Genial para utilizar en tu rutina de limpieza nocturna.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cuidado diario

Posted by 5086637323906903528 on May 09, 2014

La utilizo todas las mañanas con el gel de limpieza facial y estoy encantada. No agrede la piel pero la limpia en profundidad. Super recomendada

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Stuff !!

Posted by kumintttt on May 21, 2014

Perfect Stuff !!

Was this review helpful to you?

scrub real good

Posted by 4719996709294746223 on Sep 25, 2012

when i first got it touht it was hard as hell but i can see after the first time i use it it orks really well. and easy to hold cause of elastic band in the back.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5439780628093674208 on Sep 29, 2012

This sponge is really great! It cleans very vell. I use it for clean my baby, because it is more effective than soap and too soft. I want to buy another to clean my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »