EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE IT! Works Great For Me!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Jan 26, 2014

I've been using pore cleansing strips since they hit the market and I've even used the cream-based kind they have in Finland. Between Biore, Ponds and the various Finnish brands, I found that Biore by far worked the best. That is until now... I've been using these for the last month and I have found that this brand works just as well as Biore (if not better) and costs less! I exfoliate everyday using Aveeno's Skin Brightening Daily Scrub and these strips still manage to cleanse every time (I try to use the strips once a week and I don't wear much make up either). I also have very sensitive skin and in the past, strips have caused irritation but I have found no problems thus far. I would definitely recommend these. . . . . . . . Click on my username for more reviews! . . . If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'YES' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try It!

Posted by olaisa on Apr 05, 2011

It's my must-have product.

Was this review helpful to you?

отличные полоски

Posted by viki95 on Jul 05, 2012

хорошие наклейки, отлично чистят нос! клеить нужно на мокрую кожу и подождать когда высохнет. ********* Super stickers, clean though very good! Should stick to wet skin and wait until a stay dry. ********* מדבקות סופר, מנקים אף טוב מאוד! צריך להדביק על עור רטוב ולחכות עד שהייה יבש

Was this review helpful to you?

Las mejores tiras que he probado

Posted by Kancunen on Nov 06, 2012

Es un producto que repetiría. Para mi son las mejores tiras que he probado para la nariz pero no a todo el mundo le funcionan bien, si tienes el poro cerrado no hacen nada

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2958729 on Mar 29, 2011

Very good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good nose strips

Posted by Reviewer2883000 on Apr 25, 2011

The strips really work, they seem to work better than strips from another company that I used before purchasing these strips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Jan 12, 2010

It really cleans the pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer1763370 on Mar 21, 2011

Very good!! Cleans off not completely, but it is notable. To tear off strips from a nose completely not painfully. I am happy. I will buy still

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1973069 on Mar 21, 2011

I like it, realy work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one!

Posted by Reviewer3087745 on Mar 22, 2011

This stripes remove mostly of my blackheards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 231 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »