EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.02

$26.70

Savings of: $10.68 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2582844 on May 01, 2010

This stuff is great. I wish they made bigger bottles or gave you more in it. But I love this. It helped me a lot. I saw a difference in a day. Works good with like products! I will, no, I MUST buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Para-cleanse Par Excellence

Posted by Reviewer3170253 on Apr 16, 2010

Eclectic Institute is one of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

rocks

Posted by Reviewer2628508 on Feb 15, 2010

I take this stuff and then I feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very Effective

Posted by Reviewer2309416 on Aug 25, 2009

Seriously considering hospitalization, ordered this and there has been significant healing and relief. So happy to have found this here

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer2611231 on Jul 04, 2009

I work with very sick dogs and cats in a shelter situation. I constantly have IBS symptoms. My symptoms have cleared up using this product. Every morning I use Now Foods, Fresh Green Black Walnut, Wormwood and cloves extract in my coffee. I hope I do not have any other problems but if I do I have a second bottle of Eclectic Institute, Intestinal Support on hand!!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

no stomach upset

Posted by Reviewer1600594 on Jun 19, 2009

Intestinal Support was much more gentle than I expected. I've been taking it for a couple of weeks as a precaution, and have had no problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product, fast shipping!

Posted by Reviewer2829650 on May 28, 2009

Great value for the price. It is so difficult to find a black walnut/wormwood/clove complex without all the other herbs so often added to such parasite-cleansing compounds. Thus this product is suitable for use by animals as well as humans... a fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Black Walnut and Wormwood

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Apr 25, 2009

Bitter taste but it's work wonderful, I feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great Company and Product

Posted by Reviewer1077964 on Nov 14, 2008

Very Fresh and Effective

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Oct 11, 2008

My brothr and I use it in the battle against candida and parasites. They say when you have candida, you might have parasites to. The first day my brother took it, he really had a detox affect. He didn't feel very well. But that's the prove it works! We take 3 pills a day. 1 bottle is anough to fiht parasites. But if you want to attack the candida, you can use it longer. But we are going to take Artemisin only instead of this product. But this product is great to use once a while to get rid of your parasites...

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »