EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$58.69

$63.00

Savings of: $4.31 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

iHerb´s best product

Posted by Reviewer3122984 on Jun 18, 2012

The best yerba mate I have ever tried. By far, the best product of iHerb, excellent value for your money. Has a soft "earthly" flavor, packed with nutrients. Way more beneficial to your health than even the best grade green teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST!

Posted by 5403270727383059094 on Nov 26, 2012

I love eco teas in general and their yerba mate is my absolute favorite. the unsmoked leaves are much more flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

We love this

Posted by Reviewer1867644 on Jan 09, 2012

We've been drinking this everyday for 2 years now. Its nutritious, helps against allergies, replaces coffee without the sleepless if taken at night, energizes, gives us a feeling of general wellness and it is so economical!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome, delicious, perfect Yerba Mate!

Posted by 5212762340612122961 on Jul 07, 2012

Great tea, fair trade, organic, unsmoked. Perfect. Fast delivery. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent tea and excellent packaging

Posted by Reviewer2513548 on Nov 06, 2012

I bought this tea in the smaller bags before from a different source, and they split during transportation. This 5 pound bag is much sturdier. Love the EcoTea. Used it to curb appetite, six years ago, when dieting and haven't stopped drinking it since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Company

Posted by Reviewer1235636 on Feb 08, 2015

I am sorry to give it one star. Eco Teas is a good company, but the review is about the yerba mate they are packing into this product. The"taste"of it is awful. You can immediately tell a good yerba mate just as you can immediately tell of a good red wine. It actually has little if any taste and if you have a sensitive digestive system it may not really agree with you. Again, this is just my experience with this particular yerba mate, and I have been drinking mate since a young age. My guess since I have not checked with the Company yet, is that this yerba mate is from Brasil - which tends to be of a different strand and of much lower quality than yerba mate from Argentina or from Uruguay.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good~~~

Posted by Reviewer2893843 on Nov 16, 2011

very very good~~~~

Was this review helpful to you?

great deal, excellent quality retention!

Posted by Reviewer1709937 on Sep 05, 2011

will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

EcoTeas Organic Pure Leaf, Loose Tea Cut, Yerba Mate, Unsmoked, 5 lbs (2.27 kg)

Posted by 5594196587311882744 on Jul 05, 2012

Good mate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total