EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.99

$15.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great brush set

Posted by MentaPiperita on Mar 07, 2013

These brushes are very soft and useful, the set is perfect to get a great result when applying foundation and powder. They are smaller than they look, but this makes them perfect for traveling. I prefer bigger brushes for face powder, but smaller ones are really good when applying blush, concealer, or when contouring. The desing is very cute, they look lovely, and feel very good quality. If you like smaller brushes or need a travel set, these are absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous brushes!

Posted by 5370478877366189439 on Sep 06, 2015

These brushes are workhorses in a compact package! They're perfect for traveling and beautifully soft. Love love love! If you find my review helpful, please press 'Yes' below.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 4925567746852092463 on Feb 07, 2013

they are very good quality, very soft but a little bit tiny; they come in a really cute package that looks like a book but the powder brush i don't think u can use it for powder because it is too small, maybe for blush/bronzer; great for taking with you in vacations

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute!

Posted by 4788483126076116595 on Feb 19, 2013

1. Packaging is really nice and brushes are very beautiful 2. Will be a perfect gift 3. Travel size

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecotools

Posted by 5513182075963025220 on Mar 03, 2013

Its fantastic brush set I ever bought, ecotools brushes is excellent edition to try for beginner who wish to try to wear makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

ADORE!

Posted by 4920665556706260491 on Sep 18, 2013

I'm so in love with these! Soft, beautiful, well-separated task for each brush, my personal favourite is the pink -for blushing (!), and the blue buffing concealer. But these all worth applause! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Loooove

Posted by 5383709986349321864 on Sep 11, 2013

At first they were a bit smaller than I expected but my fault for not reading the details! Love the softness and fullness of these brushes. Applies my make up Flawlessly! Powder brushes awesome for buffing out liquids and creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Travel set Ever!

Posted by 5339143176441847798 on Oct 08, 2013

Eco-Tools is the best brand of brushes I have used so far, I just wish they were full size and not travel size.

Was this review helpful to you?

예쁩니다.

Posted by 4842230717372606025 on Feb 26, 2013

보다시피 진짜 예쁘게 생겼어요. 약간 짧아서 파우치에 쏙 들어가는 크기라 좋아요. 제일 큰 브러쉬도 그렇게 크지 않아요... 질은 여느 에코툴즈 브러쉬랑 비슷하게 좋네요. 쓸 데 없는 브러쉬 하나 없이 제 사용패턴에 딱 맞는 걸로 잘 산 것 같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous and practical

Posted by 5624018107690699771 on Feb 22, 2013

I love this set. The brushes are short handled but still great to use. Stylish and cute. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »