EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$5.24

Savings of: $1.05 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 07, 2012

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!

Posted by 5426337841123089547 on Nov 09, 2012

Excellent bleach! Good at his job! Economical. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

fifty-fifty...

Posted by Reviewer2492018 on Sep 17, 2012

When using this bleach for the 1st time, I was much pleased with the results. Yet, after re-ordering it, the results vary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to tell

Posted by Reviewer2285054 on Sep 11, 2012

I think it´s hard to tell whether or not this work. How ever - I do feel that my whites have become whiter... Worth a shot

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by 4615629012113737611 on Sep 06, 2012

It really works. I didn't believe in it earlier, but after testing it I changed my opinion. It's great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for lots of household cleaning tasks

Posted by Reviewer1345222 on Aug 20, 2012

It's hard to find concentrated oxygen bleach (aka sodium percarbonate). Most of the "oxy" cleaners cut the bleach with a lot of sodium carbonate and other fillers -- you're usually getting less than 50% concentration of the active ingredient. This stuff is 100% percarbonate (at least according to Ecover). Use it for laundry and other stain removal or sterilizing tasks around the house. I even use a dilute solution of it for shampooing carpets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Хороший, натуральный стиральный порошок. Но для меня на Iherb есть средства лучше. A good, natural detergent. But for me Iherb have the tools better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3337772 on Jul 06, 2012

It removes stains, white laundry looks brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecover, Ecological Laundry Bleach, Non Chlorine, 14 oz (400 g)

Posted by 5162398850974059047 on Jun 10, 2012

Отбеливатель понравился, бельё чистое без пятен.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1689283 on Apr 15, 2012

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »