EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.38

$2.79

Savings of: $0.41 (15% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love that it is UNSALTED and ORGANIC and BPA-free

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 19, 2015

    My family takes very little salt in our foods, and we always find canned garbanzo beans to be way too salty for our dishes. This one is just perfect - allows us to adjust the salt-level according to our taste. Wonderful! Already ordered more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by PurplePegasus on May 16, 2012

    Excellent brand of organic garbanzos.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

    I use these to make my own hummus, and they are great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVED THESE!

    Posted by Reviewer1815378 on Sep 27, 2008

    MY HUSBAND LOVED THESE BEANS!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    these taste great!

    Posted by Reviewer2838328 on May 08, 2010

    i use these to make humus - and the taste is wonderful! i like that they're packed in seaweed - it adds some flavor and nutrition. eden makes great products!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Beans

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Sep 23, 2010

    My favorite brand because cans are BPA free and they don't add salt, only seaweed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    edne foods

    Posted by Reviewer1041883 on Oct 20, 2010

    So glad to see IHerb carries Eden Foods beans. They're priced right (same as my local market) & shipping is convenient

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Oct 21, 2011

    These are my favorite garbanzo beans, always the perfect texture, never hard or chewy, and I love that the cans are BPA free!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Protein and vitamin source

    Posted by Reviewer1266066 on Nov 02, 2011

    I love that they are canned in a lined can to protect from metal tin exposure. They are an always good no fail way to have garbanzo's ready and at hand waiting to be easily added to any dish or to make up a batch of humus. The beans are perfectly processed, not too mushy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and healthy

    Posted by owlsrwise on Nov 11, 2011

    I love that these beans are in a BPA free can and that they use kombu instead of salt. Makes wonderful hummus!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »