EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.38

$2.79

Savings of: $0.41 (15% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love that it is UNSALTED and ORGANIC and BPA-free

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 19, 2015

    My family takes very little salt in our foods, and we always find canned garbanzo beans to be way too salty for our dishes. This one is just perfect - allows us to adjust the salt-level according to our taste. Wonderful! Already ordered more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Natural ingredients

    Posted by 5372197635967819153 on Nov 13, 2014

    No bad stuff added apparently, so am gonna give this one a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Only ones I buy!

    Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Nov 03, 2014

    I have tried many different brands. Eden Foods is the only brand of Garbanzo Beans I buy. They are large, perfectly cooked & great tasting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product -- terrible packing of the shipping box!

    Posted by 5231841008990397729 on Oct 20, 2014

    This is an excellent product -- but the packing of the shipping box was terrible (the box looked like it was broken and then taped and cans were dented).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    n/a

    Posted by 4865323691278876387 on Jul 22, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No BPA

    Posted by Jasmine44 on Apr 17, 2014

    Eden's cans are BPA free & the beans are great..very meaty & fresh tasting. I always keep several cans on hand. I mashed these garbanzos with a little veganaise, garlic powder, chopped celery, salt & Bragg's nutritional yeast & put it on Ezekial bread toast...delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big and good

    Posted by 5321759186597959827 on Mar 20, 2014

    This beans taste very good. I will onlie have this one:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

    I use these to make my own hummus, and they are great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by PurplePegasus on May 16, 2012

    Excellent brand of organic garbanzos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great for Hummus..low in sodium!

    Posted by colinmoll on Apr 24, 2012

    I ordered several cans of these beans and just made some hummus out of one of the cans. It was delicious! This is a great product. Low in sodium, delicious and healthy. The cans I received were slightly dented..but that doesn't bother me too much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »