EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$3.73

Savings of: $0.55 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Mar 13, 2011

These I wanted to add to my granola but they did not make it. I use them for snacks while working. They are fresh and flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salad Superstar

Posted by Reviewer1220659 on Mar 20, 2011

Amazing and delicious way to get healthy fats and protein into a salad!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Treat

Posted by Reviewer2678980 on Mar 22, 2011

I order these pumpkin seeds every time I place an order. It is our special treat to munch on as we unwrap all the new goodies in the box. The are yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods Organic Pumpkin seeds dryroasted

Posted by Reviewer2617260 on May 17, 2011

I LOVE THESE PUMPKINS SEEDS AND HAVE BEEN EATING THEM FOR MANY, MANY YEARS WITHOUT ANY COMPLAINTS. THEY ARE THE BEST EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple and tasty

Posted by Reviewer1513019 on May 17, 2011

Great snack

Was this review helpful to you?

punkin seeds

Posted by Reviewer2125346 on May 23, 2011

Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty snacks

Posted by Reviewer2558271 on May 23, 2011

Very tasty and value for money. I'll definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1943386 on May 28, 2011

these are tasty and nutritious... I often find myself hungerated and looking for a snack that isn't high in carbs... these fit the bill

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Seeds

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jun 04, 2011

Simple, good, salty flavor. It says low sodium but it doesn't compromise the taste at all. They're definitely salty enough for my taste. I like that they're dry roasted instead of fried in some cheap, prosessed polyunsaturated fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

a great snack

Posted by Reviewer1354065 on Jun 06, 2011

fresh, crunchy and not too salty, has a wonderful flavor and satisfying. my two year old daughter loves these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 165 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »