EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.64

$11.20

Savings of: $0.56 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Extremely expensive

Posted by sherilyn on May 14, 2015

I was surprised when I received my package. This pack of nuts is very small for the price I paid. Not a good value at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

gorgeous flavour

Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Aug 04, 2014

Very very very good pistachios! Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

I found a dried worm inside this package

Posted by 5555483181423708430 on Apr 18, 2014

We all love these pistachios, easy to snack on and organic. However, I just found a dried worm inside the bag. How rare is it to find a worm in packaged nut products?

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not crunchy

Posted by 5402806275432058787 on Jan 21, 2014

I expected it to be fresh and crunchy but it's not. It seems like an old batch and the texture feels a like its out in the open for a while. Perhaps I've just gotten a bad batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pistache

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Nov 09, 2013

très bon produit

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5677816201077879284 on Nov 05, 2013

Delicious healthy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't used yet.

Posted by Reviewer1979468 on Sep 01, 2013

haven't used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1315441 on Jul 19, 2013

Tastes good. Both i and my husband love it. Definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavily roasted

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Apr 18, 2013

Quality pistachios with just enough salt. Unfortunately, about a half of them were heavily roasted, almost burnt - brown on the inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpriced: small bag!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Nov 22, 2012

The area of the bag that is below the ziploc seal is only 6" x 4" width! Tiny, I expected it to be double the size! I ate 1/2 a bag in one sitting and that's not much at all, so this is way overpriced for what it is. I much prefer the far healthier raw pistachios so far as taste. These are crunchy but thankfully not hard. The taste is a bit too smokey/burnt for me, and I also like my pistachios to be unsalted. Still they're acceptable enough, I just haven't eaten processed pistachios like these in years. I probably won't buy again since my local store carries them raw and unsalted and those are the ones I truly crave.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »