EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    way too large pieces of dried coconut

    Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 20, 2013

    for some reason, i've never been quite pleased with edwar and sons' coconut products, though i can't say they're not ok. having said that, i wanted much smaller flakes than the ones in this particular product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and crunchy

    Posted by 5435117453086349812 on Aug 10, 2013

    Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awsome snacks!

    Posted by 4787646515733806086 on Aug 20, 2013

    Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste nice

    Posted by tanyavs on Aug 20, 2013

    Have not really used them yet , but had a bite and they taste good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Sep 26, 2013

    i like this stuff. will probably get it again, too

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coconut

    Posted by 5022739518921706872 on Oct 04, 2013

    I liked the quality, smell and taste of this product however they are more like wide chunky peices of coconut rather than small thin flakes. It was difficult to get them to cover sweets and blend being quite big and thick otherwise they are lovely!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy and healthy snack

    Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Oct 06, 2013

    These have a really nice mild coconut taste, and a nice crunch to them when you eat them. They're unsweetened, so they're a little bland, but I have compensated by eating them with dark chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    그냥 먹어도 맛있고 과자랑 먹어도 맛있어요.

    Posted by 5670323131242707278 on Oct 16, 2013

    심심풀이용 간식거리로 좋아요. 입안에 넣고 깨물다보면 고소한 맛과 향이 아주 좋답니다. 베이킹에 쓰기엔 조각이 조금 크네요. 과자처럼 먹으려고 샀어요.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut flakes

    Posted by Reviewer2288492 on Oct 21, 2013

    I was happy to find unsweetened coconut flakes on your website because I needed them for a special recipe. The grocery stores in our area only carry sweetened ones. I wished the flakes would have been a little bit finer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5667606051182095529 on Oct 22, 2013

    can feel the naturally dried coconut

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »