EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.75

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent

    Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Mar 27, 2015

    great coconut taste at a great price, I put this in smoothies and use for baking. Will buy again! See my page for more info and reviews!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snack/bake addition

    Posted by 5335726626334929378 on Nov 25, 2014

    We love ❤ just snacking on these or add them to my baking goods such a yummy addition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking

    Posted by Reviewer3272543 on Nov 23, 2014

    Easy to add to cakes and pancakes. Fresh and taste great compared to other coconut products (especially the ones that add sulfites!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, no complaints

    Posted by j44lee on Sep 04, 2014

    I use this to make my raw desserts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWSOME

    Posted by 5375247066519697215 on Jul 04, 2014

    IT IS THE BEST COCONUT PRODUCT IN THE USA MARKET FOR SURE....PERFECT TASTE, ORGANIC, CLEAN, AND SHREDDED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NOT LIKE OTHER (HORRIBLE AND DEADLY SWEETENED) "COCONUT" PRODUCTS....THIS IS LIGHTLY SWEETENED, AND VERY WELL SHREDDED....ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!IHERB....YOU GUYS AMAZING.....I WILL ORDER FROM YOU FOREVER....IMMEDIATE SHIPPING, BEST PRICES EVER, AND AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Jun 27, 2014

    Nice Taste and smell Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5647406475633848847 on Jan 29, 2014

    Nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok..

    Posted by 5003065113302802073 on Jan 17, 2014

    It is ok, not oily or rancid taste as other ones I have tried in the past, but it is not particularly brilliant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Organic Coconut

    Posted by 5547132289299223179 on Dec 26, 2013

    Just what the package says. Great taste at a great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome product

    Posted by 5523173938604903735 on Dec 15, 2013

    Was never a coconut fan. But since discovering this product....luv it...put it in a lot of things. Everything from veggies to raw desserts. Yum!! And it's nutritious. Definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »