EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a bad product

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Mar 31, 2015

Nothing to rave about, it tastes average for a coconut milk ,

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut product!!

Posted by 4800900061260112001 on Dec 25, 2014

I like coconut water and milk. I know that canned storage method is beneficial to provide clean and aseptic contant. However it is a bit hard to open :( Anyhow, overall good !!

Was this review helpful to you?

no guar gum and BPA free

Posted by Reviewer1406794 on Dec 16, 2014

Love the product - cans came dented and were replaced right away... don't know what they are doing in the warehouse - playing catch and failing? Oh well.....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

happy customer

Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

Simply a great coconut milk, very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Authentic taste

Posted by 5726183748924372477 on Apr 15, 2014

this milk separates into water and fat, and the fat part gets really hard, so it's not very easy to use, but the taste is authentic, no bs, no preservatives, emulsifiers, carrageenan (all the liquid milks use it, and it's carcinogenic)... Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

캔따개 필요해서 귀춘..

Posted by 5295459507472325559 on Mar 15, 2014

확실히 테스코 코코넛밀크랑 맛을 달리 하네요. 근데 이거랑 화장품이랑 같이 주문했다가 화장품 다 새서 왔어요... 캔이 넘 딱딱해서리... 내용물이 터질 위험이 있는 제품이랑은 같이 주문하면 안될듯

Was this review helpful to you?

cream rather than milk

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 13, 2014

taste good but it's thicker than milk. to me it seems more like cream rather than milk, still good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5411253713470182381 on Dec 08, 2013

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in shakes

Posted by 5503333218220223399 on Nov 24, 2013

I love this product. Great in shakes and I also use in my lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

Storage problem

Posted by 4943679973792810226 on Sep 07, 2013

I'm using this in a natural shampoo recipe that I found. This smells great and lathers well for my shampoo! However, it solidifies when put in the fridge, the label says to keep it at room temperature but it turned moldy! What I suggest is to pour it in a microwavable container and to microwave it for about 10-15 seconds whenever you need to use it and keep the rest back into the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »