EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like them!

    Posted by healthy-tips-tricks on Sep 11, 2014

    I like the taste, good price, thanks iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Damaged

    Posted by 4902726364798289483 on Jun 13, 2014

    A couple of the packages were damaged once they arrived.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3340281 on May 09, 2014

    These little individual morsels of very rich dark chocolate are really great for a treat where you don't want to open a whole large block.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    YUMMMMMY

    Posted by 4789467980997672134 on May 05, 2014

    YUMMMY

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird chocolates

    Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Mar 25, 2014

    The chocolates are very thin and hard, they don't taste like regular chocolate or candies. You can't feel there almonds or cranberries either. Waist of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice combination

    Posted by MusettaRose on Feb 13, 2014

    I really like this, it is dark but not too dark, I wish it had some more cranberries and almonds in it though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark chocolate with cranberries and almonds

    Posted by odereviews on Jan 03, 2014

    Not the cheapest dark chocolate, but this does taste good. Could use little more cranberries and almonds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tiny pieces of cranberries and almonds

    Posted by Reviewer2203390 on Nov 30, 2013

    I thought there would be good-sized chunks of almonds and cranberries, but they nuts and fruit are minced, not chopped The flavor is good, but I am writing this review to let others know what to expect. I probably won't reorder because I prefer chunks of fruit and nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate

    Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jun 09, 2013

    Tasty dark chocolate with almonds and cranberries. Bon chocolat noir adoucit par les amandes et les airelles. En portions individuelles. Carrés de bonne taille, idéals pour accompagner le café.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by CIPRIAN on May 29, 2013

    Good quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »