EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$3.99

Savings of: $0.57 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like them!

    Posted by healthy-tips-tricks on Sep 11, 2014

    I like the taste, good price, thanks iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3340281 on May 09, 2014

    These little individual morsels of very rich dark chocolate are really great for a treat where you don't want to open a whole large block.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2020565 on May 18, 2016

    Tasty stuff. Nice bite size pieces!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice combination

    Posted by MusettaRose on Feb 13, 2014

    I really like this, it is dark but not too dark, I wish it had some more cranberries and almonds in it though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMMMMY

    Posted by 4789467980997672134 on May 05, 2014

    YUMMMY

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Nov 24, 2011

    will reorder

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb!

    Posted by Reviewer2411767 on Dec 05, 2011

    Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this

    Posted by Reviewer3134354 on Nov 05, 2012

    the cocholate itself is bittersweet and the tiny cranberry inside is awesome. and it also has the almonds but I don't care gonna purchase this again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by CIPRIAN on May 29, 2013

    Good quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate

    Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jun 09, 2013

    Tasty dark chocolate with almonds and cranberries. Bon chocolat noir adoucit par les amandes et les airelles. En portions individuelles. Carrés de bonne taille, idéals pour accompagner le café.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »