EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE IT!

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 05, 2011

    environmentally friendly, fair trade, fair price, helps animals and tastes great! rich and earthy taste of cacao, absolutely love it with my coffee break. フェアートレード、環境保護、絶滅動物への募金なのに良心的な値段。味は700円ぐらいするようなチョコでとても上品で大地を感じるようなカカオの味。うちでブレイク中です^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    This is the best chocolate from Endangered Species. Love the combination of dark chocolate and raspberries, and also supports endangered species :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can really taste the raspberry

    Posted by Reviewer2806801 on Jun 27, 2012

    I tried a number of these bars, and they were all great, but this was one of my particular favourites. Lots of real raspberry pieces, and great flavour. It's sometimes tough to find good chocolate that is dairy-free, but this is great. Will definitely purchase again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    endangered species

    Posted by Reviewer2414324 on Jul 05, 2011

    mmm, very delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm raspberry

    Posted by Reviewer2652095 on Feb 08, 2015

    freeze dried berries in very dark chocolate, yum

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Chocolate with Raspberries Is SO Good! Nice Price.

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    I tried this smooth dark chocolate and even though I am not used to eating dark chocolate this was good. I wish it had way more raspberries though. I would buy this item again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5479308465807365549 on Nov 21, 2016

    Delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

    Most enjoyable

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yammy!

    Posted by 5574177929593265450 on Nov 14, 2014

    Loved this chocolate. It is tasty and healthy. Moreover, the company donates 10% to help support species, which is great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5519415794697087069 on Dec 03, 2013

    Really delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »