EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.92

$3.49

Savings of: $0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nice+++++

    Posted by 5104792332365406259 on Apr 10, 2016

    nice+++++

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really worth of buying, like most of this manufacturer's products!

    Posted by 5590491713846603892 on Feb 29, 2016

    This is tasty chocolate, no need to be the darkest dark, this 88 % of cocoa is good enough. Sustainable for vegans is good thing too. Never dissapointed with Endangered Species chocolates, you have to taste also these with Sea salt and Almonds! Love it very much. It's a great deal,while enjoying good chocolate you're supporting wild life at the same time. Yes, more this kind of products!! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by 5425571315329791975 on Jan 30, 2016

    I didn't taste anything like this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ymmy!!!

    Posted by 5048674192255317029 on Dec 11, 2015

    Great high quality product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not nice

    Posted by Reviewer1707331 on May 21, 2015

    I rated 3 but i'd rate 1, it's because i loathe 88% chocolate, this was no exception, I have no idea how i overlooked 88, it must have been my mistake, ew! So horrible i had to give it to my mum and she liked it so I give it a 3. the packaging was a delight however and I believe in the brand values.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4732266215972395202 on May 14, 2015

    didnt love it , but very nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 29, 2015

    This is truly dark chocolate. It's not for everyone but if you're like me and think "the darker the better" you should give this a try. It's by no means my favorite chocolate, but I love the Endangered Species Chocolate ethics so they get the five stars for being amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1357035 on Apr 14, 2015

    There is always room for chocolate. YUM!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't last long...

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Apr 05, 2015

    I ate this within an hour of opening the box. Love this stuff. The darker the better. Not bitter and is very nice baked

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY

    Posted by 4722528608075753926 on Feb 25, 2015

    nice chocolate,I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 65 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »