EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by 5283585588882459727 on Apr 06, 2016

Great product regarding nutritional content (low in calories, fat, and carbs), gluten free, wheat free and dairy free, non-GMO

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not taste good

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Jan 02, 2016

I do not expect gluten free bread to taste good. Even after toasted, it tastes terrible. I put honey on it and it didn't help. It was already very dry before toasting. It is kind of sour. A waste of money. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

YUMMY!

Posted by 4728389069827614026 on May 11, 2015

The right size. Toast it in a.m., put Peanut Butter on it (NO PARTIALLY HYDROGENATED OILS IN THE PB.) Perfect size plus, you get your protein in the morning! Great for the Vegan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on May 19, 2014

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I need to acquire the taste

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Apr 09, 2014

Honestly speaking I need more time to acquire the taste and so does my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4913932745636418369 on Nov 20, 2013

I know the package directions say to microwave/toast the bread but I enjoy it best when it is steamed. Steaming makes the bread light and fluffy, much like regular bread

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for toast

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Aug 29, 2013

This bread toast up nice. Would be great for sandwiches if a bit bigger

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

This bread tastes pretty good. It has a stronger taste than the tapioca loaf. I do prefer the tapioca over the brown rice. This can be used to make sandwiches, french toast, etc. Give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me..

Posted by reirei on Apr 14, 2012

The bread was crumbly and broke when put peanut butter on it.. Won't buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great extended-shelf life gluten free bread.

Posted by Reviewer3057376 on Dec 06, 2011

This is one of Ener-G's better gluten free bread products. A little crumbly and dry out of the bag but it toasts very nicely and is a lot better than its yeast-free counterpart in my opinion. Careful slathering anything like peanut butter on it as it will crumble quite easily. And hey, it's bread with a one-year shelf life. I get this stuff shipped out to me in Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »