EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$4.59

Savings of: $0.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Crunchy ^^

Posted by 4995871595140183368 on Feb 28, 2016

My hubby and son love this so much.. 2nd time buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't believe they're gluten free!

Posted by southerninlaw on Feb 07, 2016

"I can't believe they're gluten free" - that's what my husband said after trying these pretzels. Everything is perfect - the taste, texture, crunch and salt to pretzel ratio. Yum! Be sure to check out our page for other healthy gluten free product reviews! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 4732266215972395202 on Dec 11, 2015

returned customer . great for occasional treat , kids love it . will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

GF Pretzel

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

I was thrilled to find a GF pretzel! It has been years since I've had pretzels but compared to non-GF these were really crunchy. The flavor was good though. They worked well for dipping in melted chocolate also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretzels

Posted by 5424124161849500266 on Nov 02, 2014

I like pretzels but I did not care for these because they did not have any salt on them. I did not read whether they had any or not. But I like pretzels, these I threw in the garbage only because there was no salt. I tried baking them again and adding salt but it did not work. I tried wetting some slightly and then adding salt and baking but nothing helped. If they had had salt then I would have given them a 5 of 5 but no salt I have to do one instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasteless and dry

Posted by Jacqueline on Aug 26, 2012

I don't like these at all, daughter (6 year old) likes them because they are thin and crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crisp

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 13, 2012

Crispy but tend to be on the tasteless side. If given the choice between these and nothing, I would opt for nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste the GF

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on May 18, 2012

These definitely have that GF taste to them, but they're a good on-the-go snack to keep in your purse or backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wylde Pretzels

Posted by Reviewer3253784 on Mar 27, 2012

I like the product and the service was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1931308 on Feb 14, 2012

good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »