EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.49

Savings of: $0.80 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not too sweet and not to bitter

Posted by Lilly88888888 on Feb 03, 2013

Mini chocolate chips are good! These are not too sweet and not too bitter, love them. Would have loved them more if they had stevia instead of sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

Not sweet (as promised), a bit "dry", but not bad in general. Would prefer a organic product, but since this is the most allergy friendly option I have found it got to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 4856964071365084271 on Oct 02, 2012

Despite the fact that they all arrived melted, I think this is a great product for people with allergies. The chocolate is delicious! The tiny chocolate chips are a fun size. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Chocolate ~ Allery safe

Posted by Reviewer1188019 on Aug 22, 2011

I love that everyone in my family can eat these and they are really good. Even the family members without allergies love them. They are dairy, nut, soy, gluten free and other allergens too, on dedicated allergen lines. It is just Cane Juice, Natural Choc. Liquor (Non-alcoholic) and Non-dairy cocoa Butter. The order came quickly and was pack nicely. Loved free shipping also (If you buy enough stuff). The only reason I am giving this a lower star is my order did come a discolored off gray. Like it had been in to high of heat. I don’t know if it was how it was stored or if it happened in travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

mini chips

Posted by Reviewer3182032 on Dec 07, 2011

These are mini Chocolate chips- not regular size. I like them but i think i would prefer a little larger size. Great to find allergy free ones at descent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

chips

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Jan 31, 2012

quite OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for decorations

Posted by 4901172925592064072 on Jul 30, 2013

Taste is nice. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Dec 01, 2013

I really like this product they are sweet but not too sweet, Only downside is the sugar content of these chocolate chips it would be good if they were sugarfree. They are great to cook with and I have found they hold their form well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very tiny and great

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Apr 12, 2014

good for gluten free baking(cookies,muffens)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Apr 20, 2014

I made cookies and it was very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »