EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    FEEL GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer2890625 on Apr 30, 2008

    I FEEL MUCH BETTER SINCE I STARTED TAKING THE PEARL

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2079743 on Apr 24, 2008

    Works great! Best pro-biotics I have used (and I have tried a few!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzy has proven me wrong

    Posted by Reviewer1971715 on Dec 09, 2007

    After trying a verity of Enzy products over the years with little and no success. Enzy has certainly proven me wrong with this product. This is by far the best probotic I have ever used. I like the fact that it is once a day, can be taken with or with out food no need for refrigeration etc.. Most importantly this product works. I have had very little success with other probotics out there and these tinny pearls are powerful. Outstanding product and will definitely continue to purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1925760 on Oct 25, 2007

    Great product -- I purchased it as recommended by my MD. And the service was excellent! --Julie from Minnesota

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1937164 on Dec 08, 2008

    absolutely the best probiotics

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems to be working

    Posted by Reviewer1851544 on Feb 24, 2011

    Less flatulence and constipation.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer1887006 on Feb 25, 2011

    These are little "pearls" and are very easy to take. I have also taken Natrol brand "BioBeads" and will probably go back to them because they include two additional lacto and bifido cultures. (Check the price - either one helps) I have been diagnosed with GERD and was put on Prevacid, then changed to Prilosec. I no longer take either one of them and - while not asymptomatic - am overall doing better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by Reviewer1661186 on Feb 15, 2010

    The Acidophilus Pearls are a wonderful product and much superior to the plain Acidophilus capsules that I had used previously. I simply cannot say enough good things about them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1792085 on Mar 20, 2010

    Helps overcome side effects from oral antibiotics

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    stomach rumbles

    Posted by Reviewer1828229 on Mar 23, 2007

    My doctor recommended I take these each day to help my digestion. It has helped me tremendously - quieted my stomach rumbles and helped with regularity.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 209 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »