EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.66

$8.99

Savings of: $3.33 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

it smells very bad

Posted by 5572788577502192327 on Mar 20, 2016

I don't like the smell at all. It smells like a burning skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps keep breakouts at bay

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Feb 20, 2016

Not too drying, keeps breakouts at a minimum. I use every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for a teen with skin problems...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 29, 2015

...to see if it'll clear up acne. I have nothing to report yet, but looked carefully at all available products before selecting this, based on price and more importantly quality of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast effect

Posted by 4913756446110602902 on Feb 25, 2015

Works with first use when let to sink into the skin for 2 minutes or so. I do not dare leave it on longer than that because it is a very strong product. I have not used it long enough to give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap !

Posted by 5229081617929970503 on Jan 03, 2015

I love this product ! it's very good for akne !

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5185451596148081740 on Dec 18, 2014

Excellent product.. Recommended 100 %

Was this review helpful to you?

PHENOMENAL for Acne or blemished skin even if it's just hormonal

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 15, 2014

A little goes quite far , you don't have to overdo this product. You can use it daily but for those with sensitive skin every other day Is great. I don't have clinical acne I only break out when it's that time of the woman's curse, however a friend snagged my bar and he has terrible acne and he was amazing at how in only a week his skin cleared up , now he buys this in bulk and his skin is now close to normal with very rare small breakouts .

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

I use Nubian Heritage black liquid soap one day and the other i use this. :) Both are vegan n cruelty free therefore i Luv them! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

reseca mucho

Posted by 4780315708371028991 on Nov 11, 2014

lo estuve utilizando en un brote de acne y me resecó un montón la cara demasiado, lo tuve que dejar, quizás en otra zona que no sea la cara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my brother with cystic acne

Posted by Lolita on Nov 01, 2014

My brother's complexion improved when he use this. Sulphur is well known for acne prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »