EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Best Chocolate I've Ever Tasted

    Posted by 4986363166880354073 on Jun 19, 2015

    I don't think chocolate could taste any better and it's organic and vegan too! I ordered a dozen bars - it's that good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yes!

    Posted by Romlenz on May 22, 2015

    Dangerous stuff...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent taste

    Posted by halfromanian on May 09, 2015

    for all chocky lovers, this is one you don't want to miss

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty but wish it was darker

    Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Apr 03, 2015

    This is excellent, smooth, tasty chocolate and I like the apparent ethics of the company, but I wish they offered an even darker option. I try hard to keep my sugar intake low, so 85% or darker is my preference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by 5588454415505702277 on Feb 04, 2015

    SO delicious and not bitter like so much dark chocolate. These bars are my "go to" dessert. 4 little squares is all it takes - rich, complex and satisfying!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too bitter

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    Nice chocolate flavour and not too bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5172755438655958992 on Jan 24, 2014

    little bitter for my tastebuds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality, Good taste

    Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Jul 06, 2013

    I bought this together with Very Dark Chocolate bar. This one tastes the same except its less sweet. People often complain about chocolate being somewhat unpalatable at higher percentages but this was no less unpleasant compared to the 71% bar (this one is 80). The sourish notes also tend to be more discernible in this bar. All in all, if you prefer a bar thats less sweet go for this one. If not, go for the Very Dark bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yummy

    Posted by 4814638792708270585 on Jun 27, 2013

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Couldn't not share

    Posted by 4893976709986765070 on Jun 12, 2013

    So happy with this product that I HAD to let my housemates have some, just so they could experience REAL good chocolate. And the price! The same thing in Australia costs me twice as much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »