EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good...

    Posted by MikeMember on May 29, 2015

    ... but not great... for some reason.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Well balance favor for dark chocolate

    Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 02, 2014

    Not bad. With very dark chocolate, the aromo is good and well balance with bitter and strong chocolate favor. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    OUTSTANDING QUALITY!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1639409 on Jun 19, 2014

    SUPERB CHOCOLATE!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Equal Exchange, Organic Very Dark Chocolate, 3.5 oz (100 g)

    Posted by 4644165604064175641 on Nov 19, 2013

    Very good. When I first took a bite, it had a faintly sweet taste, then after a few seconds it switched to a slightly bitter taste. Will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic, and fair trade, Click at my user name for more reviews..

    Posted by Moony90 on Nov 08, 2013

    What else can I say? Delicious :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, dark

    Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Jul 06, 2013

    A good quality dark chocolate. It tastes almost too dark for enjoyment at first but the taste mellows out for a rich chocolatey experience. This is the only brand I've managed to find that's both organic and fairtrade. It's good to be able to enjoy chocolate without worrying about the slave trade.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 02, 2012

    Rich and not bitter - totally fulfills the chocolate craving with just a small square. I put mine in the freezer for safe keeping and my husband and I really enjoy a quick nib when we just want a small chocolate fix. They are too bitter for my 8 year old daughter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious dark chocolate

    Posted by bbchris on Sep 16, 2012

    very good, strong flavour and great to eat! very nutritious dark chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    굿입니다..

    Posted by 5361173601311030585 on Sep 15, 2012

    두껍고 쵸코러브 씨솔트랑 같이 구입했는데 개인적으로느 ㄴ이런 종류의 쵸콜릿이 더 맘에 듭니다,,아주 두꺼워서 말 그대로 뿌셔 먹어야 한다는. ㅎㅎㅎ 진하고요 먹고나면 씁쓸한 맛이 아주 일품입니다,,,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice intense flavor!

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Sep 13, 2012

    Chocolate has a very nice intense flavor. Not too bitter for a dark chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »