EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.17

$5.95

Savings of: $0.78 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

هلالي

Posted by 4885657121207586893 on Apr 22, 2016

لا استغني عنه

Was this review helpful to you?

Erewhon Corn Flakes are Great For When Your Kids Just Want Cold Cereal

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Mar 21, 2016

We don't often eat instant breakfasts and cold cereal in our house but when we do this cereal is very much liked by my 8 and 5 year old

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Natural Tasting Cereal

Posted by 4893636099550659578 on Jan 10, 2016

Doesn't taste exactly like corn flakes but close to it. It's more like Incan big corn mix with corn. It did take a lil time to get use to the non regular "kel....s" brand but is great to actually eat corn flakes again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, somewhat crushed during shipping though - should be shipped separately

Posted by Reviewer2940852 on Nov 29, 2015

Great 5-star product - organic, corn and salt only ingredients. Big fan of iherb, but this should be shipped separately if there are heavier items in the order - arrived at my doorstep with the cereal box itself a good bit dinged up and so a portion of the cereal was pulverized - so 2-star on shipping procedure for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very GOOD :)

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Nov 01, 2015

I really miss eating cornflakes and i bought this to make some orange cornflakes cookies for Eid. It stays and maintain crunchy and very tasty compare to conventional , GMO cornflakes. Yup, the only downside it's pricey but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5424769965779657541 on Feb 23, 2015

nous avons beaucoup apprécié ces corn flakes sans ajout de sucre ou autres ingrédients! D' ailleurs , j'en ai déjà commandé plusieurs fois

Was this review helpful to you?

Best corn flakes!

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

Theese are really the best gluten free corn flakes I've ever tried. They taste like corn but without that overpowering smell that unpopped popcorn has. They taste sweet and are crunchy. I use theese for breakfast but also instead of bredcrumbs or panko.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

달지않고 고소하지만, 너무 두껍고 좀 단단함

Posted by Reviewer1210091 on Feb 13, 2014

입안에서 부서지는 맛이 없고 씹는맛이 좀 둔탁하다고 해야하나.. 아무튼 많이 두껍네요. 좀더 얇고 바삭하게 굽혔으면 좋았을텐데 그리고 양이 참 적어요..

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy with distinct corn flavour

Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Dec 31, 2013

It's hard to get corn flakes which are not contaminated by wheat or gluten, so these are great in this respect. They are also crunchy and flavoursome and have just the right amount of salt. The flakes are rather small though and when soaked in milk for a while become chewy, maybe not a good thing. I like my corn flakes thinner and crispy. It also doesn't say that they are wholegrain, which I prefer, only organic and non-GMO, both of course plus points.

Was this review helpful to you?

O.K.

Posted by naturalwoman on Dec 19, 2013

Although I do not tolerate many grains, these were tolerable. I tried because they are sprouted. Please visit my page for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »