EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is the best!

Posted by 5096818632725409813 on Aug 31, 2013

I think this granola taste really good and the chocolate tastes like heaven! You can eat it right out of the box or with fruit or milk. Will definetly buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by MikeMember on Sep 23, 2013

This maker has got it right in terms of sweetness. I just with it were a bit more crunchy. I mix this one and their peanut flavor granola together 50/50, then sprinkle in a bit of cinnamon and ginger powder. This is a real nice combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM-O!

Posted by Reviewer2587825 on Dec 09, 2011

Wow! This tastes great. I love the tastes of cocoa and the hint of sweetness. I sprinkle the granola on top of my oatmeal for that extra crunch, the heat from the oatmeal melts the chocolate and it's a little bite of heaven. You're missing out if you don't buy Erin Baker's granola!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice treat.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

It is a bit to much sugar in it as it to be a every day breakfast, but instead of cookies it is quite nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious!!

Posted by 5200942131151157409 on Nov 29, 2013

Very, very chocolaty and the chocolate chips were super yummy in it. Definitely buying this again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best granola EVER.

Posted by 5614199760485675416 on Dec 05, 2013

Do i need to say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Jul 23, 2014

I love the taste of cocoa with a bit of sweetness. It taste on when I sprinkle over my overnight oatmeal(steel cut oats, chia seeds, buckwheat groats, yogurt & soya milk).

Was this review helpful to you?

DOUBLE CHOC BUT ITS JUST BLAND YET TOO SWEET AND CHEWY

Posted by 5276414654041257343 on May 06, 2014

Was chewy and tasted bland yet manages to be too sweet or maybe because of it.. hardly any chocolate taste and smell.. just chewy bland tasteless blah.. big disappointment just like the other..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total