EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.63

$7.80

Savings of: $1.17 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect for tween eczema and the beginning of pimples

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 30, 2016

My daughter has sensitive skin and can't use any harsh or fragrant soaps. This is the first facial cleaner that I bought specifically for her. It's fragrance free and a non-irritant but she's also at the age that she would prefer a scent. It's not a deal breaker though as she knows the consequence of too many harsh chemicals. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!!

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

cleans well, doesn't dry my face, no bad ingredients! rebought it many, many times and will continue to rebuy it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

A truly gentle cleanser!

Posted by DameBridget on Sep 20, 2015

I've been using this cleanser for the past month every morning and evening, and I can say it truly is gentle yet does a fantastic job at removing all traces of makeup but it doesn't leave my skin feeling dried out! I have combination oily and very sensitive skin. One thing you should be aware of is - if it gets into your eyes it will sting a bit. It feels very emollient and you really don't need much, half a pump is enough for your whole face. I highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5031062114613939203 on Aug 30, 2015

I'm on my first bottle of this and I really really love it! It really is very gentle with skin, but cleanses very well. I will definitely order a new one once I run out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super produit

Posted by Reviewer3155040 on Jul 04, 2015

Nettoie et démaquille tout en douceur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle cleanser

Posted by 5168574335962912703 on Jun 23, 2015

This works very well with my sensitive combination skin. I love using face wash for taking off make-up and this takes of all (including eye make up). I used cleansers for oily skin before and they were much too harsh and dried out my skin. I believe this isn't soap free, however it doesnt dry out my skin and I can use this easily twice a day. I've been using this for 1,5 months now and the bottle is almost halfway empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by florclavel on Feb 20, 2015

Good gentle cleanser. Almost no smell, non comedogenic and doesn't make a dry skin, even moisturising it a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good cleanser

Posted by 4722479159884772616 on Dec 20, 2014

It is very good for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by moonflower on Nov 25, 2014

This is my regular purchase, it works very well on my sensitive and combined (dry&fat) skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5676347920782097593 on Oct 30, 2014

It s perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »