EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buen polvo mineral

Posted by 5224708854477787363 on Sep 18, 2013

Soy muy clarita de piel y se me adapta perfectamente, cubre bien, pero yo lo uso como polvo sellador despues del corrector en las ojeras. Por precio, si repetiria.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!!

Posted by 5359791650298366787 on Nov 06, 2013

Great concealer! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by 5337630972096542842 on Nov 11, 2013

Best powder concealer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice

Posted by SaraGraves on Nov 11, 2013

This is the concealer I use everyday and I this it's the best I have ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5498895230110043177 on Sep 27, 2013

This little thing is perfect! I don't know how it manage to conceal both redness and darkness under eyes. but it totally work! Absolutely invisible after applying and lightweight. Small container, but will last for a long!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST!!

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Oct 24, 2013

BEST concealar ever, better than liquids which cake up. will always keep in my makeup kit from now on

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorprendente

Posted by 5119663888036959598 on Jun 26, 2013

Me sorprendió muchísimo, cubre perfectamente las zonas azuladas, las ventas, las rojetes, y aguanta mucho tiempo. Me ha sorprendido mucho esta marca.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko

Posted by JeleNka on Jun 28, 2013

Lengvai tepasi, graži spalva, laikosi gan gerai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

very good hiding failures concealer, bright, shining hold, can be used as hightligter, brightens the face, conceal blemishes and under eye darkness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Edm concealer

Posted by 5413333397084545824 on Jan 02, 2014

Amazing coverage!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »