EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$21.00

Savings of: $6.00 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Мне нравится / I like it

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 29, 2012

Отличная кисть для румян. Ворс очень мягкий и упругий, кисть плотно набита. Ручка из лакированного дерева не слишком длинная, но мне так даже удобнее. Great brush for blush. Bristle is very soft and elastic, brush is packed tightly. Handle of lacquered wood is not too long, but I like it even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, not great

Posted by Reviewer2930392 on Jan 14, 2013

I find this brush, while very soft, applies color a little too densely. So if you're using it for contouring, make sure you really tap of any excess powder or you'll look like a cartoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect size to travel with <3

Posted by Reviewer2889099 on Jan 09, 2014

I love ecotools products, they are soft and the perfect size to the rest of ecotools six piece essential eye brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely tecture

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Jan 27, 2014

so soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Angled Blush Brush

Posted by 5485055777048145189 on Mar 23, 2014

I loved the brush, bronzer-nanoshu recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT for mineral foundation

Posted by 4904770434419901490 on Mar 27, 2014

I have been using this for buffing in my mineral foundation, but also love it for contouring! The bristles are super soft at such a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 26, 2014

Works for blush or for luminizer, the brush is so soft n perfect. Bought it cuz the hair is not from animals :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Super !

Posted by 5547762138840254541 on Aug 05, 2014

J'adore ce pinceau pour faire du contouring ! Je l'adore

Was this review helpful to you?

angled blush brush

Posted by YuliaBlum on Sep 11, 2013

Nice, very soft medium brush. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2523329 on Dec 07, 2012

Horoshaya kist´,myagkaya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »